Off to See the Wizard

Here’s an Etsy Treasury which I created this morning using a Wizard of Oz theme.

‘Off to See the Wizard’ by markalinovintage

One of my favorite movies of all time is the Wizard of Oz, so today I decided to create a Treasury List based on just that.


Print 8×10″ – Toto I ha…

$10

Tin Man – 8×11 The Wizard of…

$22

Don’t Make Me Get My Fly…

$12.45

Custom Styled Shoes Inspired…

$95

Wicked Witch of the West Bar…

$25

Wizard Of Oz Trading Card # …

$1.99

Cairn Terrier Card – Toto Do…

$2.99

Vintage Auntie Em – Wizard o…

$25

Ruby Slippers Wizard of Oz i…

$110

Wicked Witch of the West Cus…

$800

Glinda the Good Witch Ring

$14

WIZARD of OZ Whimsical Party…

$20.5

Wizard of Oz Necklace – Ruby…

$30

Dorothy and Toto Searched by…

$18

Wizard of Oz Recycled Book P…

$45

The Cowardly Lion

$20
