Chandelier Earrings

Lately I’ve been getting into making chandelier earrings, so I thought I’d share my two most recent Etsy listings. 

Up first is this pair of Antique Bronze Seahorse Chandelier Earrings with Swarovski and Preciosa Crystals.  I handcrafted these stunning earrings using an ornate chandelier component and a cute seahorse charm in the center. They hang from Antique Bronze metal French wires.

SPECIFICS
Earring Length: 3.5″
Chandelier Component: 32mm
Seahorse Charm: 33x10mm
French Wires: 18mm
Crystals: 6mm
$17.00

Next are these Antique Bronze Chandelier Earrings with Aqua Blue Sea Glass Drops and Swarovski Jet and Crystal AB elements.  I handcrafted these earrings starting with an Antique Bronze butterfly connector, from which I hung a beautiful floral chandelier component. From this, I added the central Aqua Blue Sea Glass Drop under a corrugated Antique Bronze bead. On either side of the sea glass drops, I added Swarovski Jet and Crystal AB elements. These earrings hang from Antique Bronze French Wires.

SPECIFICS

Earring Length: 4″
Butterfly Connector: 17x14mm
Chandelier Component: 25x25mm
Sea Glass Drop: 19x12mm
French Wires: 18mm
Corrugated Beads: 6mm
Crystals: 6mm
$17.00

Also, I did a Treasury on Etsy today featuring all gorgeous handmade Carnelian jewelry items, which is shown below:

‘Karma Karma Karma Karma Karma Carnelian’ by markalinovintage

Carneian is an absolutely exquisite stone and here are some of my favorite carnelian finds.


Goddess Macrame necklace wit…

$30

Faceted Orange carnelian ear…

$12

Three Stone Ring – Carnelian…

$222

Ring – Narrow Silver Andalus…

$72

Carnelian handmade earrings

$35.99

madame bovary. (carnelian ag…

$14

Chunky Carnelian bracelet, o…

$36

Tatted Carnelian Necklace An…

$147

Triple strand Carnelian and …

$150

Natural Stone Carnelian and …

$22

Modernist Red Carnelian Soli…

$17

Old World Carnelian Opal Gla…

$16

Earrings with carnelian, bla…

$260

R141–Carnelian Ring size 6….

$40

Handmade Copper and Carnelia…

$60

Bracelet Amber and Carnelian…

$14.95
