Sports Team Inspired Bracelets

I  haven’t posted about these in quite a while, but I wanted to let people know that I make custom, made-to-order sports team inspired crystal charm bracelets!  I make these fun bracelets using Preciosa bicone and round crystals in the colors to go with your favorite team.  The metals are all silver or gold plate over brass.  I can also make these in antique silver, antique bronze, antique copper or gunmetal.  Each bracelet will have charms to go with that sport, such as baseball gloves, baseballs, baseball bats, baseball caps, footballs and football helmets.  All of the materials I use are lead and nickel free.

Above: San Francisco 49ers Inspired Crystal Charm Bracelet

See the Football bracelet in my Etsy Shop

I handcraft these using a silver or gold plated brass oval link chain.  I then make each 6 to 8mm Preciosa crystal charm by placing the crystal onto a silver or gold plated brass head pin.  I then create a loop and curl it around to meet with the top of the crystal.  I then mix the colors of the charms and add them to the chain with a sturdy silver or gold plated brass jump ring.  I complete the bracelets with a silver plated or gold plated brass or pewter toggle clasp, but you can always choose to have a lobster claw or other clasp used instead.

Rather have them done in Sterling Silver or 14k Gold-Filled?  Contact Me for an Estimate!

The bracelets are $40 for one, or I offer a discount when you buy two or more.  The discount increases with the more bracelets you order.  They make fantastic gifts.  I can do these for high school and college sports teams, as well.  If you’re a sports mom, these might be a fun idea for you and your sports mom gal pals!  If you’d like these done with colors to go with a Hockey, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skating or whatever sport you’d like!

Above: San Francisco Giants Inspired Crystal Charm Bracelet

See the Baseball bracelets in my Etsy Shop

THE PROCESS AND TURNAROUND TIME

For 1-2 bracelets, please allow 7 to 10 days.
For 3-6 bracelets, please allow 7 to 14 days.
For 7+ bracelets, an approximation of turnaround time will be provided.

The process is as follows:

1. Order is placed for one or more bracelets by customer, who receives a confirmation of order.
2. Parts for bracelet(s) are ordered.
3. Once parts are received, production begins immediately.
4. Message is sent to customer as to status of order and provides approximate shipping date.
5. Bracelet(s) are wrapped and packed for shipment.
6. Message sent to the customer with a tracking number for their package.
7. Order is shipped!
8. Follow-up is made to customer to ensure they are happy with their order.

If you’d like to know more, please feel free to Contact Me!

