Video Portfolio: Jewelry Sets

I’ve been so busy lately and I just ordered parts to make some new necklaces for my table at the Elks Lodge Golden State Rods Car Show and Vendor Fair in October.  So today I’ve been munching on some of these new Lay’s Cappuccino chips and I must say they’re really good!  I never imagined that the taste of a coffee beverage on a potato chip could be so good.

Anyway, I’ve just published my second Video Portfolio video to YouTube and this time it’s all about Jewelry Sets!  Enjoy the video!

4 thoughts on “Video Portfolio: Jewelry Sets

    1. Thank you Megan! I love working with different colors and am crazy about gemstones and Swarovski crystal. I’d love to live in a house made of Swarovski crystal!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.