The Holiday Luncheon and Boutique

Yesterday was the Christmas Luncheon and Boutique at the Elks Lodge in South San Francisco where I had a table with my jewelry (photos shown below).  It was a nice day, the Thanksgiving-esque turkey lunch by California Catering was fantastic and there were many lovely ladies in attendance.  And seriously, if you’re looking for an outstanding catering company, go through California Catering.  They are the catering company for the Elks Lodge in South City and their food and staff are equally quite exceptional.

Yesterday I introduced a last-minute item; charm earrings!  Both in pierced and clip-on.  They went over really well and I’m thinking of carrying them in my Etsy shop.

The only flaw on the day is that the event had been scheduled opposite the Veteran’s Day lunch which naturally took priority (and rightfully so!), so it put a cramp in sales for most of the vendors.  Still, I’m very grateful for the sales I did make and a few of my current best pieces sold!

Here are photos of my table yesterday:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

