The Power of Bling

Hey folks!  Just stopping by this morning to introduce to you something new that I’ve done.  I’ve recently listed a new hand-embellished creation in my Etsy shop, which is a wine glass that bears 346 Swarovski flat back crystals in Clear, the new color Blush Rose, Dark Moss Green, Dark Indigo, Ruby, Aquamarine and Caribbean Blue Opal.  I’m seeing what the response is to this one-of-a-kind piece to see if I should perhaps produce more like it.  I’ve also been given a tip that I could do custom Swarovski-embellished glasses, say with names or words, or to match the colors in one’s wedding.  Either way, every piece would be a one-of-a-kind.  I used a reliable waterproof adhesive to add each crystal to the glass, so that it may be washed gently by hand without the stones coming off.  And talk about bling!  This glass has bling all the way around in delightful flourish-type patterns.  Since it is the first one, I’m offering it at the remarkably low price of $29.96!

BuyOnEtsy

BuyOnEtsy

