By the Sea

Good morning to all!  This morning I was busy handcrafting a new Triple Shell and Pearl Gold WIre-Wrapped Pendant, which I just listed on Etsy.  It’s a one-of-a-kind creation and it’s one of the few times I’ve worked with shell.  I used 22 gauge gold plated copper wire to create it and I added three gorgeous white shells with pink and black natural accents.  I also added an 8mm lustrous glass pearl.  Free spirals were added to create more intrigue.  Overall, I’m happy with how it came out!  I’m offering this pendant in my Etsy shop for $14.88

And speaking of shells and sea-related things, some of my jewelry is now being sold at Resurrected Boutique at Rockaway Beach in Pacifica, CA!  I’m really excited about this and it’s my first time having my work at a boutique.  Be sure to check out their website and if you’re in the San Francisco Bay Area, shop by the boutique and see what wonderful treasures there are of many varieties!  They have a lot of really great vintage items, much of which I wanted to buy myself when I saw it!  Ana is the delightful owner of Resurrected Boutique, so stop in and say hi and tell her Markalino sent you!  They also have a Facebook page.

Map     Directions

