mini-Fab

Here’s today’s featured artist on the Talented Men on Etsy blog!

Talented Men on Etsy

isbl_1680x420-18564342_k5eobg36

First of all, let me say that it is a beautiful Sunday morning here in Millbrae, California and I’ve been sitting at my desk plugging away at my own Etsy jewelry supply listings.  Then I thought, “Gee, today’s a good day to post another featured artist!”  So, that is what I decided to do.

iusa_400x400-39830893_4485So today’s featured guy specializes in Wood Beard Combs, Straight Razors and Gifts for Men.  I guess you could say that he’s really “cutting edge”.  His name is Matt McCoy and his Etsy shop is mini-Fab, based in the great city of Dallas, Texas.

Matt likes to design unique pieces with a vintage aesthetic and the feel of something that he would want in his own life. He hopes that what he makes comes across as something special, original and made with care.

When Matt opened his shop, it was a way for him to parlay a life-long habit of making stuff into…

View original post 500 more words

