Make It Big and Bold!

This morning I’m really excited to show you my latest creation in jewelry.  It’s something that’s totally off the grid for me and something I haven’t done before.  It’s big and bold and it really makes a statement!

20170208_122956

It’s a multi-chain necklace in gunmetal with Jadeite, Hematite and fringe along the bottom.  This one-of-a-kind creation is something that I pieced together, not really knowing how it was going to turn out, but when I was done adding all of the pieces, I was delighted with the final result.

20170208_123002

At first, I was just going to make a multi-chain necklace and that would have been it, no Jadeite and no fringe, but when I saw that I had these parts handy, I figured, why not?  As my Godmother, Shirley Cooper once told me…”If you’re gonna go big, go big!”  So there you have it!

20170208_123006

The necklace is 20″ in length and it has a 2″ extender chain, just in case you’d like to make it longer.  I completed it with a lobster claw clasp.

20170208_123645

THIS NECKLACE HAS SOLD

Also, here’s an idea for the necklace when included with a fashion ensemble I put together this morning on Polyvore:

Business Woman with an Edge

 

