Newest Creations!

I haven’t been active on the blog for a while, because I’ve been busy making jewelry and zipper pulls!  I’d introduced quite a few Double Infinity items on Facebook and they went pretty fast.  I do, however, have a Double Infinity necklace in gold still available, as well as a silver necklace.  It’s amazing what can be created with these connectors.  Some of the pieces I’ve been making have received compliments, saying that they remind them of Game of Thrones.  How cool!

Double Infinity Necklaces

Here’s the gold necklace, which has crystal and faux pearl beads:

20170312_074417

The above item has been SOLD

And here is the silver Double Infinity necklace:

il_570xn-1205997213_ombe

The above is Available at Swanheart Jewelry on Etsy

Pride Bracelets

These bracelets I’ve been planning on making for a long time.  So far, I’ve made a LGBT Rainbow Pride bracelet with all Swarovski crystals and a Transgender Pride bracelet also done in Swarovski crystals.  You can custom order pride bracelets at Swanheart Jewelry on Etsy!

Here are a couple of examples:

LGBT Rainbow Pride Bracelet

il_570xn-1204778015_p0bw

Transgender Pride Bracelet

il_570xn-1210643177_97qr

 

 

 

