Big Changes!

I’m very excited to announce that Markalino Jewelry is now Swanheart Jewelry!  I’ve been hard at work doing a major overhaul of everything involved, such as changes to my Etsy shop, blog, website and social media platforms.  In fact, the Swanheart Jewelry blog is going to be completely new and separate from this blog.  I will be posting the link once I have published the new blog, along with all of the links for Swanheart Jewelry so you can keep up-to-date on my latest jewelry creations, events, sales and other news.

This blog will remain online, so you can still visit and read the articles anytime.

Logo for the new Swanheart Jewelry, formerly Markalino Jewelry
Swanheart Jewelry Logo by Mark Thaler

Many of the items at Markalino Jewelry may still be found at Swanheart Jewelry, but you will find that many items are now on Final Clearance!  All of the vintage jewelry will be on clearance (a lot of them already are, but I’m still making changes to the listings to reflect the clearance price).  Once each of these item listings expire, those items will no longer be available.

One of the changes to my shop is that I will no longer carry vintage jewelry, so I can focus 100% of my time on my own handmade and custom jewelry.

Thank you to everyone for your continued support!

Creative Commons License

