Custom Awareness Bracelets for All Types

I like to be flexible in my creativity and in what I offer at Markalino Jewelry on Etsy.  So, I am now accepting orders for two types of Custom Awareness Bracelets for any type of awareness you choose!  What’s more is that 40% of the proceeds from the sale of these bracelets will be donated to the charity of the customer’s choosing and a receipt of donation will be emailed to the customer in pdf format.

One is a Single-Strand Awareness Bracelet featuring Swarovski Crystal elements separated by silver and/or antique silver spacer beads and a .925 Sterling Silver Awareness Charm.   These were the original awareness bracelets I was creating back in 2007 to 2008 after we found that my father had Stage 4 Lung and Kidney cancer.  I raised a good amount of money, mostly for the American Cancer Society.  They were a huge hit and so I am now offering them once again for $30.00 with a 40% donation to the charity of the customer’s choice.

You can click on any image to go to that bracelet’s listing.  Further down is the second type of bracelet that can be custom-ordered.

The second awareness bracelet I am offering is a Charm Style Awareness Bracelet which features a mix of Swarovski and Preciosa crystal elements ranging from 6mm to 10mm in size.  Preciosa crystals are a less expensive alternative to Swarovski and look just as beautiful and it keeps the cost down a bit.  Some still must be Swarovski elements, as some colors are exclusively that of Swarovski.  Swarovski pearls are also included in these bracelets, ranging from 6mm to 8mm in size.  Two .925 Sterling Silver awareness charms are included in this bracelet.   These I am offering at $52.00 with a 40% donation to be made to the charity of the customer’s choice.